Winter Chill...
On my own!
(2007-09-11, 7:33 p.m.)
Ah...today was a great day! I did everything on my own, and got another compliment from Mak. She told me I caught on really fast, and was impressed how well I was doing! I have one more day at Omnicell, then I'm into the IV room. Which freaks me out a bit...that's where the algebra comes into play.
I have noticed that my legs and knees have been hurting more lately. I mean, I am standing and walking a lot more that when I was in the OR, but damn. Oh..and I get a compliment on how my hair matched my shirt! Too funny.
Did I tell you I did some beading last week? I was bored sitting here, so while I watched a Tigers game, I made a couple more bracelets. I still need to make a pair of earrings for Sharon to match the bracelet I gave her. But that will happen when I feel like doing earrings.
Well....I think I need to get comfy!