Winter Chill...
Has it really been 20 days?
(2009-07-10, 10:00 a.m.)
I was walking down the hall at work yesterday, and suddenly I had a sharp stabbing pain on the side of my foot, inside my shoe. I had to go deliver some meds, so when I got back to the department, I took my shoe off, and sticking out of my foot was a tiny shard of glass. I have no idea how it even got there.
I'm sitting at the tile shop, bored out of my ever loving mind, trying to decide if I want to stick it out for another hour, and just say fuck it and go home. There is nothing going on, I've been playing games on FB for the last hour and a half, and those are getting old. Still haven't figured out why I can't play WoW on here, but Bro suggested I remove it, and reinstall, so I've got the remove part done, it's just going to take 5 hours to reinstall, and I'm too lazy to get the laptop out when I get home to install.
I've got a three day weekend starting tomorrow. Hopefully getting work done on my leg tomorrow too. I was supposed to go on Tuesday, but the called and Jon was really behind with walk-ins, so we rescheduled to Saturday at 3. After this weekend, I work seven straight, have a day off, work three, then off for 8!! Go me!
Laters!