Winter Chill...
Can't get this song out of my head...
(2005-12-24, 7:59 p.m.)
I need help!!

I have a song in my head, and I've done several google searches and I'm getting nothing! I called the cousin, and after singing it to her, she said that is sounded like Earth, Wind and Fire. I listened to every song iTunes had on there for EWF, and got nothing. I'm pretty sure it's a mid to late 70's song, now mind you, I'm not 100% sure if these are the words, but this is what they sound like to me.

Stop, all right, going to party, till the morning light.

There is a pretty cool drum and bongo solo at some point in the song also.

Help me! I'm not going to be able to get that song out of my head, until I know who sings it! And I want to put it on my iTunes.
Smed, I know you can help me...

Have a great holiday, what you might celebrate!

Oh, and look for my Grim Reaper tale tomorrow!!