Winter Chill...
Lighten up baby I'm in love with you
(2006-09-26, 8:01 a.m.)
I can't believe I forgot to mention this. Saturday night I got a notice that the CD I was watching on Ebay was about ready to expire. So I checked on it, they had come down 24 cents in price, so I bid on it. Sometime this week I will be the proud new owner of Now and Zen by Robert Plant/Strange Sensation! I am so excited about it! I had the tape somewhere, but I think it got lost in the move. And since I haven't been able to find it here at any stores, I figured Ebay was the way to go!
That's about it right now. I have a couple of stops to make before work, and then Smed will be here sometime this afternoon. I'm not sure what the total plan is for tonight. I do want to take him around and show him some sights in town, and BBQ for dinner, and some karaoke. Oh, and the CD's he's made for me, we have to listen to. I'm feeling rather intelligent, maybe a Trivial Pursuit challange!
Gotta go!