Winter Chill...
More pictures!
(2006-10-04, 12:57 p.m.)
Well, since you guys seem to like my pictures, here's a couple more...I'm sorry they are a bit big...but if I shrink them down much farther, it's not as pretty.
I absolutely adore this picture of Peyton. I have a skylight, and when the sun is shining, I don't have enough room on the counter for all of them.

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Do you remember back in July when Jen and I took the boys to Frankenmuth and we went on the paddle boat ride? Probably not, and I'm not linking to the story...but these are from that ride.


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


My tree obsession!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


This is actually part of the Bavarian Inn Lodge. It's huge, and I have always said that if I ever get married, this is where I'm staying at on my wedding night!


Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


Enjoy!