Winter Chill...
Hi there!
(2006-10-26, 11:18 p.m.)
Will someone please remind me why I watch professional sports? I mean, yes, I enjoy seeing guys in tight pants that show off their better side. But when you make stupid errors that cause the other team to score a run, that's not cool! If the Tigers lose tonight, I won't be able to watch tomorrow night. I guess I should be happy that they tied it up, but still an inning and a half to go...who knows what can happen!
I have the boys in the morning. I haven't talked to Jen since the other night, so I don't know if things have changed.
My big plans for tomorrow, after I get them to school, I need to run to grocery store and grab what I need to make my enchilada meatballs for saturday. I will probably make them tomorrow also, since I work Saturday at the tile shop. That way I can veg before going to the party.
Damn stupid MySpace! They are doing routine maintance, and I can't get to my mail or blog!! Or anyone else's for that matter!
Time to start really biting my fingernails about the game....