Winter Chill...
Misc stuff
(2006-11-17, 6:39 a.m.)
Since I've been having issues with the laptop, my dear friend Sandi loaned me her laptop, so I could save my pics and writings. What a sweetie. So I think next week, I will take her out for Chinese. We both love it, so why not make a special day of it.
I have the boys this morning. I've figured out a way to keep them quiet in the morning. Tell them I've got a headache. Which I do. I was up way late on the net and phone, plus I had a couple of drinks...
I think I'm going out tonight after work. There is a good band playing not to far from my house, so some live music is in store. I'm getting to be good buds with the guys in the band. Membership has it's priviledges!!
I have tomorrow free..I had no serious plans...but now I'm thinking I might go and get a new tattoo. I have an idea what I want...just need to either find a pic of it...or draw it out myself.
Well...it's time to head to school!