Winter Chill...
Short and sassy!
(2006-11-26, 10:03 p.m.)
Yes, I'm alive. Stupid dland ate my nice long entry. I'm not typing out the whole thing again. Just know, I got some shopping done, my new tree is up and I love it! I have rainbow lights, with teal, purple, and lime green glass ornaments. And to top it off, teal and purple pointsettias. It's beautiful! I will take pics, but my camera needs batteries. This morning when I woke up, there were 7 ornaments on the floor. Let's see how long before they actually break one!I'm feeling a bit guilty, because I spent $80 dollars on a 800 thread count queen size set of bedsheets. They are divine, but I could have used that money to finish up shopping for mom and dad. So I might take them back. But damn, they are 800 count!! It's hard to justify that thought, especially since I haven't slept in my bed for a while. But they are 800 count!!
Tom burned me 5 new CD's today, Melody Club, Howie Day, Evanescence, The Killers, and Snow Patrol! I think I'm going to listen to one!