Winter Chill...
Neurotic table for one please!!
(2007-01-14, 11:01 p.m.)
So I called the Curator, like I said I would, and there was no answer. It was this afternoon, and he had mentioned that he might go into work today. So I just figured that's where he was at, and said that I would call him later. Now I know he has dinner with his grandma on sunday nights, so I didn't want to call while he was there, so I waited. I called about 8:30, and it rang and then went to voicemail. I left him a message, to call me when he had a chance. This is where I get all neurotic and freaked out. Now the thoughts are going through my head that I said something wrong, or some other various error, and now he is going to blow me off.
This is why I hate dating!!
I have the trifecta tomorrow, unless we get all the snow they are predicting. I'm kind of hoping that we do, that just means I won't have the boys the rest of the week.
Later peeps!!