Winter Chill...
Hodge Podge
(2007-02-16, 9:41 a.m.)
I am such a slacker! I finally got internet at my computer at the tile shop...I've done nothing productive today but check out blogs, and myspace. Of course, I wouldn't be like this if Jill was here, but she's at a safety class, and I'm the only one here!
Oh..I forgot to mention this the other day...things are fine between Sharon and Allyson. Allyson called Sharon over the weekend, and said that she wasn't sure what happened, and apologized if she upset or offended Sharon. Now things are back to normal, which makes my life easier!
Tomorrow is going to be a quiet day! I do want to be up and getting groceries first thing in the morning. Then it's home to do massive loads of laundry, and clean the house. A serious good cleaning too! I do have tickets to the movies, and since Ghost Rider opens today, I would like to go see it. Of course, I emailed the Curator and asked if he wanted to go...and no response yet. Which just torques my gears. Whatevs.
Does anyone else think that Cash, from "Men in Trees" is way more McDreamy and McSteamy than the originals?
Well...Mike will be here in a half an hour..so I should go do something productive....hahaha!