Winter Chill...
I think I'm in love!!
(2007-04-12, 11:30 p.m.)
I thought that I could write about the job, and right now, I can't. I have way to much mulling around in my melon. I am going back tomorrow to talk some more with them, to get a better feel of the money situation. That is the major thing that is holding me back right now. And the insurance issue. But I've been looking online, I've found some places that offer it, for around 100 bucks a month, but it's got a mega high deductible. So it's like, why pay for insurance, if I won't even use the whole deductible in a years time?
I have to have the car at the garage first thing tomorrow morning. The brakes are all funky on me. Depending on what they find out, I might not get it back until Saturday. Mom said I could use her car tomorrow if needed!
Time to think some more!!