Winter Chill...
DudeDyke
(2007-06-19, 11:33 p.m.)
Okay...really quick.
Tracy cornered me this afternoon, and wanted to talk about my tat. She wanted to bring it to my attention, that some people might get the wrong idea about me if I have a half naked Medusa tattoo. She thinks that some people might think I'm a lesbian. I thanked her for her concern, but I don't give a rip what anyone thinks of me, and if I'm going to be judged by someone over a tattoo, I don't think I want to be friends with a person like that anyways!
Next weekend, I'm going out to the Pub with Doris, and possibly Melissa. Doris is going to be a hoot. She was telling me about an encounter she has last week in Flint. She was at the gas station, and some woman in a truck pulled up next to her. Another woman stuck her head out of the truck and commented to Doris about how big her ass was. Well, Doris didn't call her a woman, she called her a DudeDyke.
I'm off to bed now, busy day tomorrow!!