Winter Chill...
Boring inventory story
(2007-06-26, 11:19 p.m.)
Inventory went pretty well tonight. I'm not sure what the final difference was. After September, I'm not going to care even more. Did I mention before that they are going to be taking the cycle counts away from me, and having Al do them? Once we get the new handhelds, which look like some futuristic Star Trek laser gun.
Al and I worked on the inventory together, and I could be wrong, but I think his math skills need some work. He kept coming up with different number than me, and when I would double check mine, they were always right. But hey, what do I know.
I'm very tired, I was doing the head bob tonight at work, while waiting for a case to get done. I couldn't keep my eyes open if I wanted to.
So with that, I'm going to retire to the sofa and get some sleep!