Winter Chill...
The valium? What happened to the Valium?
(2007-09-10, 7:33 p.m.)
Well....today I had a little freak out time. I went up to F3 to do the stock, and I'm putting stuff away, and I get to the Valium. And I can't find it. I know Mak pulled it, and I bagged it and put it in my basket. I finished up everything else, and went back and got Jan. We went back through the narcs, and it wasn't mixed in with any of those.
I was sweating bullets, I knew I had taken it upstairs with me. So we started going through everything else that was on the restock list, and we found it attached to some Fioricet.
Okay...I felt better after that. The rest of the day went smoothly. We had a catered lunch, one of the drug reps was in to talk about open heart stuff. Mostly it went in one ear and out the other for me.
Now I'm hanging out, watching the Tigers and listening to the rain on my skylight, and outside my window. It's pretty chilly out right now, I've closed the windows up, just leaving a crack for some fresh air.
I get the feeling I'm going to have a nice beastie blanket tonight. Tomorrow it's 7am, so that's not to bad.
Other than that, I've got nothing...