Winter Chill...
New tattoo coming up soon....
(2007-09-17, 6:12 p.m.)
Oh what to say...
There was a uniform sale at work today, and I found a pair of colbat blue pants for 10 bucks. Since I went and bought 6 more different fabrics for tops yesterday, I needed that color pants.
I did some more number crunching, and I figured I can get the tattoo this week. If he accepts the fact that I only have 170 dollars for the tat. I didn't think about the hours in my COB bank that I can turn in for cash on my next paycheck. I stopped in at the tattoo shop, and Jon was off today. Tomorrow is pretty busy, but his Wednesday is pretty free. I left a massage with Fathead with what I can pay him, and if he wants to do it on Wednesday to call me and leave me a message.
Just think...in less than 48 hours I could be tattooed! I mean, new tattooed!
So yesterday, I'm sitting here on the sofa watching football, and Lu is at the opposite end of the sofa. Doing that crouching ass wiggle. Suddenly he jumps in the air, a good 4 feet high, and lands roughly 8-9 feet away, in front of my Queen Anne's chair. It was awesome. Something I wish I would have had my camera out for.
Later peeps, the Tigers are on...