Winter Chill...
Left you with nothing, but they want some more
(2008-02-19, 1:53 a.m.)
Today was my first day of actually working with the new manager at the tile shop. I guess what bugs me the most about things, is change. We all know how much I Love it, so I think if I take on the attitude that change is good, it's not going to be so bad. She did mention about going to a commission based salary, and I flat out told her that if it changed to that, I would no longer be there. Then she said she was trying to prevent that.
As you can probably guess, she hasn't won me over yet...
I went Meijering tonight after work. Yes, I realize it's snowing like we need some more, but I decided I'd rather go tonight, that way I can stay in tomorrow. Unless I go hit Tarjay and get season 1 of Dexter. I've never seen it, but it totally looks like something I would watch.
So anyways...I'm pretty sleepy, I think I'll be signing off for now...