Winter Chill...
I mean, seriously?
(2008-06-13, 8:02 a.m.)
Here's a conversation I had with a nurse last night.

S: Pharmacy, Sara technician.
N: Hi Sara, this is Sally from (insert affiliate name), and our pharmacy staff has left for the day, and we just received a box from Fedex and it says to refrigerate. What should I do with it?
(Silence from me, because I'm trying to fathom the fact that she doesn't know what to do)
S: I would refrigerate it.
N: Well, I'm afraid to open it, because I don't know what it is, and I don't want to ruin whatever it happens to be.
S: Don't open it, just put it in a fridge.
N: The box is pretty big, I don't think we have a fridge big enough for it.
(Still more silence from me...)
S: Well, there's probably a Styrofoam box inside the cardboard box that is holding what ever needs to be refrigerated. You could probably take the Styrofoam box out, and look inside to see how big the actual box of stuff is. Then you might be able to put it in the fridge.
N: Oh, you think so?
S: Yes, I'm pretty sure.
N: Okay, that's what I'm going to do then. Thanks.
S: Your welcome.
I know where I'm not going to go if I even need any sort of medical treatment.