Winter Chill...
Time keeps on ticking...
(2008-10-21, 7:57 a.m.)
14.5 hours left, and I'm on vacation. Unfortunately, due to a shitty financial situation, I'm not going to be able to make the trip out to see Nilliem.
Let's just say, that I didn't use my vacation time properly, and I have learned my lesson well.
Mom mentioned going to Birch Run to the outlets for a day. They have a uniform store down there, and pretty reasonable prices. I told her that I didn't have any money, but she said she's put stuff on her credit card if we found anything. And while I would like to go, I would like to know ahead of time. Don't just call me tomorrow morning and tell me you are going. I have some serious cleaning to get to!
And with that, I think I'll go and check out my auctions on WoW, see if I made anything during the night...