Winter Chill...
Would you rewind, your time
(2008-11-03, 6:45 a.m.)
Crappers! It appears that my template is no longer working, or at least the picture is gone. Damn, and I really don't feel like dinking around with it today. So I won't.
Here's a little tidbit of knowledge about me, for you. I generally don't drink soda, but when I do, I prefer it to be flat. The only time I don't like it flat, is when I'm making a Diet Pepsi Vanilla Float.
Nuf said!
I've got a mini vacation coming up next week, and I'm not sure how I feel about it. There's a huge back story to it...and I don't feel like getting into that either.
The asshole who lives next door to me, seems to think that everyone wants to hear his fucking music, especially at 6:30 in the morning. I think it's time to go to the manager about it, because it's a bit ridiculous. Every night when I was on vacation two weeks ago, I had to listen to his music. Saturday night I was sitting outside talking to Darci, and he came home, got out of his car, slammed the door, and started yelling at his kid, and she in turn started yelling at him. At 11:30 at night. Seriously, dickweed, take your family business inside.
Time to get some housecleaning done!!