Winter Chill...
shopping's done
(2004-12-22, 12:29 a.m.)
What a freaking day..I got all of my christmas shopping finished, tomorrow morning will be spent wrapping. See, I'm lucky in the fact that I get to frist off, go shopping with Dad so he doesn't buy mom some awful pink frilly shirt or something. So anyway, now I get to wrap everything he bought her. Yeah me!! Then it's off to work at the shit hole. It's not like I hate my job, cuz I don't, I just can't stand the majority of people I work with. But that is several hundred more entries....lol...Plus the ex keeps calling. I'm a firm believer in, if you say you are going to do something, you do it. He has a tendency to tell me he's going to do something, and then doesn't follow through, hence the ex status. Apparently he can't get it through his melon that I'm on to his BS, and I have no desire to be with him. I know, just don't answer the phone. Which works at home but when he pages me at work, kind of hard not to answer the page. So it's about time to hit the sack...