Winter Chill...
football, asshat, and cats....
(2005-01-26, 11:54 p.m.)
wow! It's been five days since my last confession! Hahaha! Actually, not really sure how long this is going to be, I have my Kirbinator sitting on the desk looking at me like I have better things to do. Which includes petting him and licking my face. Yummy! He's so funny, he's the only cat that I have seen that will stick his tongue out at you. I had another cat, Bailey, that would sit on his butt and have his legs out in front of him like a human would do if they were sitting on the floor or something. He was the first cat that I had to put to sleep. He had kidney disease. I miss him everyday. Along with my fat girl Chelsea. She ended up having a stroke. I love my babies very much but it totally sucks major ass when you have to put them to sleep. I think I cried for three days straight when I put them both down. Okay, need to get away from the sad stuff.....
How about them Patriots!!!! I don't think I've been that happy in a long time when the beat the Steelers. And of course, being the beyotch that I am, I called asshat and left a lovely voicemail, "what a shame that you are going all the way down to Jacksonville for the Super Bowl and your Steelers aren't even in it....(evil laugh)!! Of course no response. Until yesterday, he calls and says that he doesn't have to be to work until 1.30 and wanted to stop by. Okay, I've heard that line before, do what you have to do. Which was not come over so I could take a nap before work. Then he pages me tonight, "I get out of work tonight at 3am and I'm going to swing by." Again, I've heard that line before, do what you got to do....then he gets all pissy with me when I ask him why tonight is going to be any different than the last thousand times he's told me that. No answer....duh. And then I said to him, do you think that by coming by at 3am your going to get a piece of ass, because that is not happening. "No, I'm not coming over for a piece of ass." Maybe I'm wrong, but if I was going to go to someone house at 3am, it sure as hell wouldn't be just to catch up on life.
On a sunny note, my friend Tracy is throwing her sister's bridal shower on 2/5. Tracy hasn't done anything to get ready yet! She is truly hopeless. I told her I would help her with it. So on saturday we are going to hit a bunch of stores and start getting the supplies. Oh yeah, and she is planning on doing all the food herself. She is just way to funny. She's never done anything like this before, and I think she was thinking that there isn't much to do....
Well it's getting late and I have to work in the am....Peace