Winter Chill...
No new job for me
(2005-03-24, 11:26 p.m.)
wow...going for the record....clicked on the add an entry and took me right to it....
So anyways, I got the call today. I didn't get the job. But that is okay with me. I really did some major thinking over the last couple of days, and I really have it easy. I would be hard pressed to find another job where I get to sit on my arse and watch TV when my work is done. I have no supervision, so if I want to take an little bit longer at lunch, no one is there to time me. Oh yeah, and I can take naps if I'm sick. I take my puter in with me and play Mah Jongg. Why would anyone want to give that up? Right....the bitches at work. Well, the are just flies that are splatted on the windshield of life. Gee, I hope no one from work is reading this.....hahahaha

My friend loaned me some of her CD's tonight, and I told her I would have them back to her tomorrow...so I will be burning up the puter for a while. I'm really tired, so maybe I will do it in the morning. I don't have to work, but I should clean the house and do my weekly domesticated stuff.

Lucifer is doing very well. The vet's office called today to check up on him. I told them he was terrorizing the family like he did before, so he's fully recovered.

I've been making plans for the big birthday celebration. I think this weekend I will print up some invitations and give them to the people I feel are worthy enough to party with me. I was talking with Eric from the tile shop today about it and invited him and I wanted his helper, Brandon, to come, but Brandon is not of age yet...but he's going to come to my house and be my stripper. Brandon that is, although I would be happy, really really really happy, if Eric stripped for me too. I think I will go and work on those invites right now....later...