Winter Chill...
Basketball tourney
(2005-03-25, 11:38 p.m.)
Son of a motherless goat. I was updating and I have the NCAA tourney in a different window, and every 60 seconds it refreshes. Yeah, I was hitting the back button and it took me back to the sign on page. Total frustration. So anyway. Ever since I started working at the tile shop, Jill and I have always done the brackets. We do it a bit differently, we pick each round. It's a more fun that way. I'm currently up by 6 points, and my lead would be more substantial if Villanova can pull out a win....keeping the fingers crossed. Which at this point, they are down by three....oh the agony...and the suspense...drives me insane...I have to have instant gratification...and I'm not getting it. FUCK!!!!!!!! They lost by one fucking point!! But that is okay...I was getting all upset for nothing. I'm still ahead by two. Which isn't a lot, but it doesn't matter, I'm still ahead!!! ;-0

I printed out some invites last night, I was up until 1.30 doing it. They turned out really nice. I really like the Hallmark Card Studio program. I have a thing for designing things. It's the artsy part of me. I love the fact that you can change pretty much anything on the designs. I am also a font freak, my cousin will attest to that. Any font that I have on my system can be used in the Hallmark program. I know, for some, that isn't a big deal, but for me it is.

Final thought for tonight....is it just me, or do the SpongeBob Squarepants Cheez-Its taste way better that the plain square ones? Probably just me....