Winter Chill...
Stuff and more stuff....
(2005-09-13, 11:57 p.m.)
Hey all...just a quick note, I have a early day tomorrow of watching Baby Girl, so I want to TRY to get to bed at a decent time tonight.

I have to give a big shout out to this hottie because he informed me of a faux paus that I have been doing now for the last...oh...few months in regards to leaving comments. See, being the S-M-R-T girl that I am, I was not putting the proper code words in the URL line...yeah...S-M-R-T. So thankfully, I can start putting the correct http bullshit where I'm supposed to, and then...well, you know. You are all wishing you could be as S-M-R-T as me, don't you? Keep trying, it takes a LONG time to get this good!!

I had a slight delimma on my hands, but since I'm so gosh darn S-M-R-T, the brain had already figured it out! As you know, or you should since I've mentioned it a few times, Nip/Tuck starts the brand new season next Tuesday at 10pm on FX. Well, I have discovered a new show on TLC called Miami Ink, and I absolutly love it!!! Guess what time Miami Ink is on? 10pm Tuesday nights. Well, they re-run the episode of Miami Ink at 11, and Nip/Tuck at midnight, so if I don't get to watch them at work, I can watch when I get home...wow that was a bit of a strain on the brain. Okay, so if you haven't seen Miami Ink, it's about four guys who tattoo in Miami. These guys are freaking phenomenal. I seriously can't get enough of this show. In fact, Labor Day Sunday, there was back to back to back episodes on and I was up until 3 in the morning watching. The only bad thing about watching it, I really need to get another tattoo. Really really bad, do I need to get another one! So anyway, totally cool show to watch, if you get a chance to check it out, I highly recommend it!

I spoke with asshat1 today. He is back in Ohio working, and will be coming back some time on Thursday. He has invited himself to go golfing with Tara and I on Friday. He said he would call me when he gets home on Thursday.
Okay...time to hit the sack...