Winter Chill...
Not much has changed...
(2005-09-18, 11:40 a.m.)
Ha! She made the comment that I didn't mention my boys the other night! That's because I've been saving up for it! But not right at this time. Other things first.
Yesterday was busy, busy, busy! I was all over town, doing this and that! I was at W@llyWorld to get some kitty litter, and found some very cool purple lights for decoration. They look black, but when you light them, they are a very deep dark purple. Which are perfect for my Yule tree. I have some purple ones, but they are hard to distinguish from the pink lights I use. But anyway, I have purple and orange lights on my porch, and some purple and multicolor inside in my vases in the house. Yeah, I'm starting to get my autumn decorations going! I picked up some new bulbs to plant next month for spring flowers. I stopped at the local meat market to grab some people food, then home to drop off the purchases. Mom and I hit ToysRUs to get a baby shower gift. That place sucks major assage. The had the worst music playing over the speakers, and the screaming kids were getting on my nerves. Plus, trying to find the damn things she registered for, was a pain. You had to find a 6 digit number that was on the price tag. Get me out of there! SIL needed someone to watch Baby Girl, she had fallen asleep late, and SIL had a wedding to go to, so mom dropped me off there, and I stayed until SIL got back. I came home to grab something to eat, and I was going to hit the evening balloon lift off, but I got the time wrong, so I just went out into my back yard and watched them. I live about a quarter of a mile away from the fairgrounds and that is where they were at, so I missed out on all the traffic. Sort of. Now comes the part where I mention the boys. Asshat1 had called me while I was watching BG, and I told him I would call on my way home. So I did call, and he wanted to see me. I told him what I was going to be doing, and I would meet him some where after. He wanted to come over here, and I said no. Not happening. I knew if he came over here, he would try to sweet talk me into bed. He agreed to meet me at B@rnes and Noble at 9pm. Now, mind you, I knew he wasn't going to show up, but I wanted to get the latest issues of Tattoo Flash anyway, so that was a good reason to go. I waited 15 minutes, grab my stuff, and came home. He never called me, and I never called him. Which just shows me that he was only looking for a piece of ass. Hahaha...didn't get it from me jackass! As far as asshat2, he's still lurking around, but getting a bit more annoying...
As far as today, I'm going to be spending it vegging in front of the TV watching football, trying to get rid of a headache that I've had since yesterday morning. The weather is beautiful today. The temp is hoveing around 74, and there is a nice breeze blowing thru the windows. Good day for an afternoon nap!
As far as Bro's tile job, Eric is no longer going to be doing the job. I got a hold of another tile guy, Scott, and we are going to see if he would do it. Bro wants Scott to stop by and just check out the job, so I will set that up for tuesday. Yeah, so Eric has been taken off the list of guys I want to fuck. To bad for him!
Sort of busy week ahead. Might have to pick up tuesday and wednesday at the tile shop, Mike has a job of his own that he wants to start then. Good for me!
I hope everyone is having a good weekend themselves!


Okay, for a laugh gohere. This is one of my favorite sites, if I ever need a laugh, this will do it for me! Okay, second edit of the day...I just got done watching last episode from last seasons Crossing Jordan and I'm not very happy. I really hope Miguel Ferrer is not leaving!! He is such a great addition to the cast...Grrrr