Winter Chill...
I hate coming up with a description...
(2005-10-04, 11:48 p.m.)
I really don't understand why some people don't watch Nip/Tuck. That show is the shiznit. That new doctor they took on, kind of creepy. I hate it when they leave me hanging...GRRRR!
---------------------------------------

Well, the other day, I made reference to adding a new guy to my list of "Dudes to Do". I have another addition. Josh Duhamel. One word, Yummy! Seriously can't understand why he would be with Fergie, when I'm here on this planet.
---------------------------------------

Went over to the parents today to see my girls. I am just so excited about getting them. I didn't realize this until monday, I have to work on saturday, so they are going to be with me at work. I have decided that I will put them in my bathroom when I'm not here. I will come home for lunch for a couple of weeks too. Right now, they eat about 7:30, noon, 4:30, and 8:30-9, and mom and dad let them run free in the hallway for about an hour after they eat. It's going to take some adjustments, I might feed them when I get home, and then give them so play time. I know, this is going to sound odd, but I've been telling the other cats about the girls. Just letting them know that there will be some new additions to the family, and I don't want any attitude from anyone! Will it help? Who knows, but it doesn't hurt!
---------------------------------------

I went grocery shopping today, and the store was a freaking mess. Meijers is updating and adding on because our Wally World became a supercenter, not to long ago. Needless to say, I walked out with less than what I wanted, since I couldn't find half of the stuff.
---------------------------------------

I realize that in an earlier post, I said I wouldn't mention how hot it was, since I have a friend who is over in Iraq right now. Sorry, I'm breaking that promise. Only because it's so odd. It's October 4, and it was 85 degrees here today. With a heat index of 88. That's freaking hot for October. I had the weather channel on earlier, and they were mentioning how there were snow advisories in the Dakotas, and some where else. How bizarre is that? Right now, it's still 70 degrees out. According to the weather channel, by thursday, we are only going to be up in the 50's. And people think there is now such thing as Global Warming. Wake up fuckers!
---------------------------------------

Broke my glasses today. Which really sucked until dad fixed them. I have those and a pair of contacts that are about 6 months old, that I'm using for vision. Really need to get some new ones. Oh yeah, but that cost money. Something that is in short supply at the Sara household.
---------------------------------------

Great news for the month of November! I've been selected for Jury Duty! Oh yeah, me! It actually won't be that bad. The last time I did it, which was less than two years ago, I didn't get picked to sit on a panel. That's all I'm going to say about that...
---------------------------------------

The lady across the street from me is getting a new roof. Does she have good looking, young studly guys doing her job? No. Old, hairy, some what over weight guys doing it. Ew!
---------------------------------------

And to end on a positive note, Jill made mention to me that Eric is afraid of me! I might have told you that before, and if I did, I'm sorry. But I think it's pretty fucking awesome!