Winter Chill...
Miscellaneous stuff
(2005-11-05, 10:56 p.m.)
Did you see at the bottom of my page, 28 days until Dave Matthews Band concert!! The excitement is slowly building! I called Chris last night...but he was busy watching some video, and never called me back. Which is fine, I went to bed early!

Baby Girl has a cold, so we just stayed home and watched cartoons. She asked me on several occasions if I was a boy or a girl. We aren't sure where that is coming from. But who really cares, I got to spend some time with my girl.

There were some pretty strong storms that moved thru here earlier tonight. Thunder scared the cats a few times. Here comes some more rain...

Okay, I'm going to put this out there. I'm getting bored with musical selection on my iTunes. Give me some ideas of some good music. I don't have nearly as many as
The Smedster
, but if you give me some good suggestions, I might get there some time!

Tomorrow will be spend doing...well, I'm not sure yet. I'm getting back in the mood to cross-stitch again, which is a normal winter activity for me. Goddess know I have several projects sitting in the box that need to get completed. Well, football will be on the telly, so it's not like the day is going to be wasted!

For some reason, my left hand is hurting today. Everything feels tight. Der...I know why! Golfing yesterday! Death grip on the clubs!

Time for some MadTV!!!