Winter Chill...
Bobby Goren
(2005-11-13, 9:49 p.m.)
One of my non-Dland reads, Zilla, has a meme posted.

If you HAD to wake up tomorrow as a character of the opposite sex, who would you want to be?

Do try to base your choice on character, not appendages, please.


This was a no brainer for me. He's Bobby Goren.


Image hosted by Photobucket.com


And another one...


Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Oh...and one more just for shits and giggles...


Image hosted by Photobucket.com


Why? Why would I choose Bobby Goren? Two words.
Quirky and fucking smart!!
Yeah, okay, that's like more that two words, but this is my blog.

He has so much information hidden in his cranium, it's amazing how he can pull something out of his butt!
---------------------------------------

Okay, couple of other things. It was freaking windy today. Some gusts as high ast 50 miles an hour. I could feel my house move. Kind of scary.
---------------------------------------

Slept on the sofa last night, and I did get to sleep in this morning. I didn't get up until 9:30!! Go me.
---------------------------------------

Tony just IM'ed me, Why don't you contact me anymore? Gosh, because I don't have much to say to you? And why is it my responsibility to make contact with you?
---------------------------------------

Yeah, so that about covers it for now. I'm getting sleepy...