Winter Chill...
Guilty
(2005-12-01, 11:53 p.m.)
"I understand the jury has reached a verdict?" Asked the judge.
"Yes your Honor, we have," replied the foreperson.
"On the count of Criminal Sexual Conduct in the First Degree, how do you find?"
"Guitly"
"On the count of Attempted Criminal Sexual Conduct in the Fourth Degree, how do you find?"
"Guilty"
"On the count of Attempted Criminal Sexual Conduct in the First Degree, how do you find?"
"Guitly"


It's been a long, stressful week. I'm taking tomorrow off from the tile shop to rest a little and get the house cleaned for when Chris gets here. I do have lots I want to tell you about the trial, but that will have to wait.
I have been reading everyone, just not doing a lot of commenting.
With some help from Allyson and Yvonne, I've sort of got the crocheting thing going on. It's not really a "standard" pattern for crocheting, but it works for me, so I'm using it.
Later gators for now....