Winter Chill...
Good times
(2006-02-14, 12:09 a.m.)
I will post pics of my tattoos tomorrow. I have a couple of them on my back that I can't take a picture of myself. I actually have plans for a few more, I just need to pick out the design that I want.

In other good news today, I went to work at the hospital and one of the RN's mentioned to me in the suture room about being a winner.
Well, no, I didn't win the Mega Millions friday night, like I thought I would. So what the heck are you talking about?
Last week, the hospital was running a contest. Everytime you bought a bowl of Cheli's Chili, you got a ticket, and put your name in a drawing to win either a signed Chris Chelios jersey, or a signed puck.
Yay me, I won the Jersey! For those of you who don't know who Chris is, he is a defensemen for The Detroit Red Wings, the only hockey team to watch! So I've got quite a jersey collection going on, Peyton Manning, Brett Favre, Kurt Warner, 2 Brendan Shanahan, and now Chris Chelios!
That's it for now, I have to work in the morning, I was supposed to be off, but Mike needs the day off! Which is okay by me, I want all the hours I can get!
Look for the tattoo pics tomorrow...