Winter Chill...
Busy day...
(2006-05-06, 7:19 a.m.)
Just in case you've been wondering...I LOVE my new car!!!! I just want to drive it, it's such a smooth ride! There are still a few bells and whistles that I'm trying to figure out, but other than that, it's good!
I have a pretty full weekend ahead. I am watching Baby Girl while Bro and SIL go check out a couple of houses. One is the floor plan that they have chosen for their house, and the other is the basement floor plan that they want. I'm hoping we can hit the Farmers Market today, it's opening day! There will probably be only flowers, but that's okay, I might find something that I really like. Speaking of flowers, mom and I ordered some from LTD Commodities. Along the lines like this. Only we got snapdragon mats, fragrant rolls, English cottage rolls, and sweet williams rolls. And they weren't as expensive as the one in the picture.
Later this evening, I have a graduation party for my cousin, and who knows what we're going to do after that.

Totally off the subject. I had a dream last night with a guy from work. He is a handsome dude, funny, just all around yummy. Bad news, is he's married, and drinks a lot. But he could drink a lot because his ho-bag of a wife is cheating on him. Suffice it to say, it was one of those sex dreams that stays with you. Why is it, that I'm getting more sex in my dreams than I am in real life?

I found a grocery store in town that has bags and bags of Doritos Salsa Verde. And they were on sale! Score!

Salem is in heat this week. It's not to bad with her. She just walks around and makes that half purr noise.

I have a new nickname at work. Chugger.
Apparently my co-workers are fascinated by how fast I can drink a bottle of water. I guess I drink water like some of them drink beer.

I need to finish getting ready, and head out the door!
Later!!