Winter Chill...
New car coming my way!
(2006-05-02, 6:02 p.m.)
I get my new car tomorrow! I'm so excited! The bad thing, I have to go into work tomorrow at 8:00 AM! Yuck! That way, I can get to the Secretary of State, and get the plate transferred, and all that good stuff. The dealer is bringing the car to mom and dad's house, so tomorrow after doing the SOS, mom will take me over to their house, and I can get the car! Yeah me! It feels so great, knowing I have a car that I'm not afraid to drive anymore. I won't have to depend on someone else to drive my ass out of town anymore. Here is a picture of it...only mine is burgundy.
It's kind of a big pic, so it might take a while for those with dial up!

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Well...I just wanted to share that great news. PT was tough today, but I know it's working. I tried to do an exercise a couple weeks ago, and it hurt pretty bad, but doing it today, it was a breeze! I go see the doctor in 3 weeks! Hopefully I will be back on my normal shift then!
Time to get comfy on the love seat and work on my afghan!