Winter Chill...
monsters in my skylight
(2006-06-14, 11:52 p.m.)
So with the cats still sitting on the counter, looking up at the skylight, I'm getting a bit freaked out. I'm afraid to look up there and find some scary, tooth-baring, mouth-drooling, four armed ghoulie staring down at me, with that sparkle in his eye that says, I've found me some good dinner tonight!! Or something along those lines. Of course, now that I've mentioned that, and after having some Fiery Habanero Doritos for a snack, my dreams are going to be wicked! I had a really odd one this morning. I was a cop, and I was running around with my gun drawn looking for some bad dude. Couldn't find him, and as I'm putting my gun back in it's holster, someone shots me. I fall to the ground and I'm holding my shoulder, I can feel the blood soaking my shirt. I look up to see a tornado coming right for me. I get up and start running to a house, trying to find shelter, but no such luck. Then I woke up.
I have to work in the morning, so it's time to say goodnight!