Winter Chill...
match.com
(2006-07-05, 11:52 p.m.)
okay...
so I signed up on Match.com, you know, because I love the torture.
Anyway.
It's amazing to me how many of the guys on there wink at me, so I check out their profile, and almost all of them say they want kids.
Hello, if you would actually read mine, it says I don't want kids! Do these guys think I will change my mind as soon as I get to know them?
Not happening!
The cool thing about being on Match, Traci has subscribed, and ended up hooking up with a guy right away. So she still has 2.5 weeks left on her subscription. We went in yesterday and changed all of her info over to relate to me, and she's paying for me! But only until her time is up, then I will go in and change the account info to one of my cards.
How nice is that?
Last night was awesome...Traci and I went to see our towns fireworks, and we ended up meeting up with SIL family. There was one point where Traci and I were walking from the bathrooms, and saw something hopping on the ground. I scared the crap out of her when I grabbed her arm, she thought I has seen a snake! I ended up catching the frog and showing the kids. They were amazed by his tiny size, and they touched him and getting an idea what they felt like. I asked Baby Girl if I should kiss him, to see if he would turn into my Prince Charming, and she said "No!" and started laughing! I absolutely adore her laugh! I also took a video of her playing with sparklers, jumping around and singing! When the show started, she sat with me. One time, there was a big boom and the fireworks lit up the night, and she said, "That looks like my daddy." Everyone got a chuckle over that one...
Well the bed is calling me...