Winter Chill...
Bras? They do have a purpose
(2006-07-09, 9:24 a.m.)
Next time I tell you I'm going out...remind me to take my camera! And ladies, what is the deal with wearing a tube/halter top, and not wearing a bra? They make them for that purpose...it's called a strapless bra...you can find them everywhere. Dr. Rock was the band that was playing last night where Jen and I went. Her douchebag of a husband has decided that he's in love with that two bit whore and wants a divorce. He says that their(his and Jen's) time is up, and he wants to be with the whore. And that may be true, but you don't need to rub it into Jen's face by having the whore and her kids stay on the boat with you. Jen and I were talking last night, and we both came to the same conclusion, she's 33, on her third marriage, was engaged to two other guys but never married them, has had numerous affairs on all her husbands, has only been married to this guy for three years, what makes Fred think it will last with him? Is he special, or different? She loves the thrill of the chase, once she has a man, she moves on. Look at her track record. Then Fred will have thrown 18 years of relationship down the toilet, for a whore.
Fred has to bring the boys home today, and do some work on the house. Jen told him that she was going to make him her sex slave today. I'm just afraid that she's going to be setting herself up for more heartbreak. She said that she was tired if the bullshit, and wants her husband back. I just hope it doesn't backfire on her.
The weather looks like it's going to be a nice day..so I think it's time to get some sun!!