Winter Chill...
A good day at home
(2006-09-04, 9:18 p.m.)
Eric called me last night, and we chatted for 15 minutes. He thanked me several times for the cookies. He really like the ones I made using a cake mix as the base. So I'm thinking that I can use other flavors, not just yellow. That might be on the agenda for next weekend.
Today was a nice quiet day. I set my alarm for 8, but fell back asleep until 10:30. I guess staying up until 2 watching Cops wasn't such a good idea! I did go over to my parents this afternoon, but I didn't want to stay for dinner, they were having roast. Which I like, but I wasn't in the mood for it. I ended up coming home and having BLT's again. What I really wanted for dinner was polish sausage and saurkraut, so I stopped at Meijers and got the stuff to make it for dinner tomorrow. It's cooking in the crockpot as we speak.
Talked to Jen tonight, and Fred moved in with the whore this past weekend. And apparently, there is already issues with the whore's oldest daughter. Fred has also made the comments that he wants to help Jen do some stuff around the house. Well, you can say all you want, but actions speak louder than words. She said she didn't know if she should take that as a sign...I told her not to....he's told her stuff before, and it's been found to be a line of bullshit.
My plans for tomorrow include, sleeping in, getting some sun, probably taking a nap, doing some laundry, and the getting ready to watch the season premier of Nip/Tuck!!!! I know, I took the night off from work to watch a TV show.
How sad...how really sad....