Winter Chill...
More Saga
(2006-09-06, 6:45 a.m.)
In my conversation with Jen the other night...we started talking about her letting Fred borrow the Mustang last week. He had to go to Charlevoix to help a couple sail their boat to Bay City. He was going to take the Exploder, but since that would be a gas hog, he asked if he could take the Stang. Jen said sure, not a problem. Apparently, the whore went up with him and dropped him off, and she came back down. But instead of getting the Stang back to Jen, the whore let her best friend drive it all last week!!!! With Fred's approval!!! He has a pretty big set of balls to do that. He didn't see anything wrong with the whole situation. The whore was supposed to take it to Jen's house yesterday and drop it off...but she didn't. If I were Jen, I would report it stolen in the hopes that the whore is driving it, and the her ass is going to jail! I didn't think about it until now, but since Jen knows where they live at, I don't see why she doesn't get her dad or brother to go with her to get it back. I just hate how meek she's being. She's just letting him get away with all this bullshit, in the hopes that he will come back to her. I know, you've heard me bitch about it for a while now...sorry...
So anyway...N/T was good last night. I totally forgot about Julia being preggers. From the previews, it looks like it's going to be a wild season!
Well, the boys are here, and I need to go get ready to take them to school...