Winter Chill...
How do you like my new template!
(2006-09-17, 2:40 p.m.)
Well...how do you like them apples? I loved my purple moonferyy template...but I thought it was time to change it for the autumn season. I had a hella time trying to find a glitter graphics site that had more than just pink, blue and purple text!
Needless to say, I have that site bookmarked, and a really great one with a gazillion background color codes too!
It is a lovely day outside...Tom is on his way over...I'm feeling the need to go for a drive! Might as well...the Lions are getting their butts kicked by the Bears. Not that I would ever get my hopes up that the Lions would actually do good!
Oh yeah, I talked with Hot Mark this week. He called into the Anesthesia workroom to ask about something, and since I was there, Yvonne gave me the phone. I miss him...not just because he was yummy to look at, but he is such a nice guy, and we would always have good conversations....
Your love is... by ChibiMarronchan
Your name is...
Your kiss is...erotic
Your hugs are...gentle
Your eyes...twinkle in the moonlight
Your touch is...awakening my heart
Your smell is...exotic
Your smile is...amazing
Your love is...everlasting