Winter Chill...
Lame-O entry
(2006-09-20, 6:38 a.m.)
Man...I am tired...I was up too late last night on this here darn computer...and was up this morning to have the boys here. It was kind of nice...I had a cat blanket this morning when I woke up. I think there were 6 or 7 of the beasties laying on or around me on the sofa. It got cold last night...it's only 45 degrees outside right now. I'm not digging this cold weather. I hate to be cold. I really don't have much to say today. Work has been work thankfully it's Wednesday, so we are on the downhill slide.
You have got to be kidding me...the boys are watching Jimmy Neutron, and a commercial for a Barbie doll just came on. The bizarre thing, she has a dog, Tanner, who actually poops. So Barbie gets to scoop poop. She's living la vida loca now!
Enough with the lame entry....time for a shower!