Winter Chill...
Going back to Cali....
(2006-09-21, 11:34 p.m.)
My life has gotten considerably boring as of late. If I'm not at work, or watching the boys, I'm sleeping. While I love my sleep, I need to get out and do something soon!
Speaking of the boys, I chatted with Jen tonight. Fred is turning into a world class turd now. She called him today about her work schedule, with holidays and such, just wanted to get an idea of what he wanted to do. He starts bitching at her about how she has the boys more than he does, and he's going to file for full custody...real prick.
I told her that I knew he would do that, and she needs to get with her lawyer to protect both her and the boys. I also told her that she could make one phone call to the Friend of the Court, and let them know that the boys are sleeping in sleeping bags on the floor and sofa, and that shit if them going over there would be stopped right now! She said she was on a website today, and it made reference to the fact that Friend of the Court, doesn't look to highly on parents who have their BF/GF stay over night with them while they have their children there.
Hello double whammy, the whore isn't divorced yet either. Jen said she is going to let him dig his own grave, but she is going to retain the lawyer she talked to a while back. She said that the more she reads about divorce and FoC, she doesn't want to get screwed! So I'm glad she's finally getting her head out of her ass about the situation.
So tomorrow is a clean the house kind of day. I have to work saturday at the tile shop, so I will get everything done tomorrow. I'm hoping I have time to get in a good pedicure and manicure this weekend. Maybe if work is quiet tomorrow night I can do my fingernails. The pedi might have to wait until Sunday. Chris is supposed to be home this weekend, but I'm not sure if he wants to do anything. Just waiting for his phone call back.
And with that....the sleepies are callling my name...