Winter Chill...
Enjoy!
(2006-10-02, 6:08 a.m.)
I was going to update last night...but I got busy doing other things, and just didn't feel like it.
Not that I have a whole lot to say...
Sleep has been somewhat elusive the last couple of nights. I've been waking up every couple of hours because my throat gets so damn dry and sore. So yesterday was spent hanging around the house. I did have a couple of errands to run in the morning, but I was back home by 10 and in my jammers. Tom came over around 3:30 to hang out and shoot the shit, and stayed for a couple of hours.
Yes, I know, I'm a wild woman.
I did talk with Jen last night. She finally got the Mustang back this weekend. She has a friend who is interested in buying it. Fred called her a couple of weeks ago being a real prick, telling her that this divorce is going to be a bloodbath, and she better hire that attorney blah blah blah. Then the next day he called to talk about that conversation, and he told her that he didn't want any custody, just visitation. He can't live with Jen and he can't live with the whore, he has to be on his own. But he hasn't left yet. And he got a letter from the State, his old employer appealed his umemployment, and "proved" that Fred had a bad work ethic. So he is no longer getting unemployment, and he has to pay back the $4300 dollars he's already received. That has sent him farther into his depression.
Oh, and he won't give permission for their oldest to get therapy. Fred thinks that he's old enough to deal with the situation, and he doesn't want his son brain-washed. Fred did say that if he agrees to therapy, it's not going to be until after the divorce. Hey dumbass, he needs it now, not after the divorce. And that's another thing. Fred is going to call his attorney and get the Friend of the Court date moved up, he has to get this divorce over with.
Anyway, here's some pics for you...

Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting



Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting