Winter Chill...
Going out tonight
(2006-10-07, 5:47 p.m.)
Got plans for tonight! A local favorite band of mine is going to be at the Pub tonight, so I'm meeting Annie out there. I spent way to much money today on stuff...I bought a new pair of jeans, a new top and a new pair of boots to wear! Oh, and some sexy undies!
Cause I'm bring SexyBack!
Anyway...it's going to be a fun night! Oh, the cool thing. Annie's BF lives above the bar, so if I have a little to much to drink, I can crash there! Part of me wants to go hang with Tom after he gets home from work. I'm playing it by ear tonight!
I also went to the eye doctor today and got some new contacts. He said that my eyes have actually improved since last time I was there.
Go me! But I still need contacts, because I am blind as a bat!
I don't know about you...but I'm really tired of hearing about "The game of the year" tomorrow between Philly and Dallas. I could give two shits about Terrell Owens, so that will be one game I'm not caring about.
The game that I'm caring about now is the Tigers game. But I'm not saying anymore...I don't want to jinx anything..
I guess I better go figure out what I'm going to do for dinner and then work on getting ready!