Winter Chill...
MySpace does have a plus to it!
(2006-10-08, 1:57 p.m.)
There is a good reason to be on MySpace...
I've just spent the last hour flirting with a 25 year old from Florida who...in his words
"you're freaking HOT....stunningly attractive;)"

That's a hella ego booster!

Just watching football and waiting for Tom to show up!
Oh, last night!
Had a great night out! Annie ended up not making it, but there were a couple of other friends there that I was with. The band was awesome, I can still hear them!
Afterwards I hung out with Tom and Ron for a bit..then headed home!
Had a hard time getting to sleep thought! The mind is starting to not shut off again!

Oh, time for more flirting! Okay...there is something totally bizarre going on...I have had 5 guys from MySpace contact to me today, to tell me that I have a beautiful smile! I must be sending off some sort of signal...lol