Winter Chill...
stupid dland entry eater
(2006-10-19, 6:55 a.m.)
I had an entry.
It went bye bye.
I don't feel like trying to re-write it.
Basically, I talked to Chris last night, and he's starting to nest. He wants to find someone to settle down with. Which is awesome, I just think it's funny.
I will probably be making a road trip down to see him the second weekend of November. Of course, some of you know about my lack of navigational skills, so there's a pretty good chance I will get lost!
I have the boys this morning, and they are too rambunctious for my liking. I have a big ass sofa, and there is plenty of room for both of them to sit on it, so quit picking on each other.
Oh! I got a very exciting email last night! I wrote a letter to myself using this, and they wanted to know if they could publish one of my letters in a book they are doing! There is a chance it doesn't get used, but still, the fact that it might is awesome!
So things are going pretty well in the Sara household.
It's time to get the boys to school!
Later...