Winter Chill...
Still stupid computer
(2006-11-12, 1:33 p.m.)
Still no luck getting this damn thing fixed. Cousin said I can wipe everything out, and then re-install, but I know me and my luck, it wouldn't be pretty!
The dishes are done, the cheesecake is cooling outside...I think it's time to sit back and watch some football! Looks like the Lions are back to their old selves today. Would it be to much to ask that they play like they did last week?
Michelle and I went out last night for a couple of hours. We had a good time. I really like going to Winstons Pub. There's room to move. When I go to Bay City, the Pub is long and narrow, so it's a pain to dance, let alone trying to get to the bathroom. The Band that was playing last night is going to be at the Northern next weekend, which is about 7 minutes away...so I might go out for a quick drink Friday after work. It was nice, the guys knew we came out to see them, so they came over and talked to us, and thanked us for coming out. The drummer was sick, and he apologized for sounding bad. I thought that was very nice.
Okay...the sofa is calling my name...