Winter Chill...
My psychic day!
(2006-11-19, 6:56 p.m.)
I went to BC today to have Tom do a reading for me while he was at Gypsies. Holy crap batman. I actually had 4 different readings by different people using different means.
I'm just a bit blown away by some of the things I was told. And the thing about it, these people had no clue about me, other than Tom. Marianna used astrology dice, I have to get a set of those. They didn't have any, but Marianna is going to order some tomorrow, so Tom is going to let me know when they come in.
Chantelle read my hands...wow...so true, Tom did a Tune Tarot reading, and Cindy did a regular Tarot card reading. I'm telling you, if you need to have a reading done, go see the folks at Gypsies.
So I should probably explain about the comment that Tom left me to. We were getting ready to leave, and I told him that I needed to use the restroom. I go to the bathrooms, and walk in, not really paying much attention. I turn the light on, and wonder, "Why is there a urinal in the ladies bathroom?" Yep, that's right folks, I took a whiz in the mens bathroom. But I didn't realize it, until I came out, and Tom looked and me and said. "You know you just came out of the mens bathroom, right?" I stopped, turned around, and lo and behold, there was the Mens sign. We both started cracking up, and then he said to me. "I think I've gone into the womens bathroom before, now that I think about it." That's why I love him! So if you want, go check out the comment on my profile...
Anyway, after that, we went to check out the house he's moving to, it's nice. Then we went to Grandpa Tony's for dinner. I had the Canneloni and it was delish! He had the spaghetti cassarole and meatball something or other.
Well, my oven is ready, so I'm off to bake my molasses cookies!