Winter Chill...
Size 10 up your ass!
(2006-11-20, 10:19 p.m.)
Why is it that when I want to go and change some things...all the damn websites that I need to use are experiencing technical difficulties? I've got a difficulty for you...and it's size 10 up you ass!
I have multiple ink spots on my hands..and I don't know how they got there.
I have to work...well let me re-phrase that, I am showing up at work, but highly doubt anything will get done, since I have a 4 day weekend coming up! Stupid me, I did volunteer myself to watch my niece and nephew on Friday morning so Bro and SIL could go shopping. I personally think that anyone who goes shopping that day has a few screws loose. I don't mind paying full price for something if I don't have to deal with all the bullshit that is Black Friday.
Well..I'm at work...and it's just about time to go home...so I will see you all on the flip side!!