Winter Chill...
Random stuff
(2006-11-21, 10:21 p.m.)
Why do people whom I think are my friends, tell me they hate me and call me a bitch when I tell them I'm going to see Cirque Du Soleil? :-)
It's not like they couldn't go themselves. I mean..sure tickets are probably way expensive for non-members...but is that anyway to act towards a friend?
Yes...I'm going to see Cirque when they come to Grand Rapids in February next year. Don't be hating!
I never heard from Jen today, so I'm assuming I don't have the boys in the morning, which will be good.
I made the call, and meet with a personal trainer next Friday at 8am to get my ass ready for my triathalon!
I had someone ask me yesterday if I was losing weight! Heck yeah I am!
The multiple ink spots from yesterday have been indentified. I had a leaky pen in my pocket, hence the spots!
Well there was a reason besides Turkey day that I made all those cookies. My friend Peggy is ill..and they don't know what's wrong with her, so a bunch of people from work are getting together and making her thanksgiving dinner for her family. So tomorrow I'm bringing some in for Peggy and some for my co-workers here!
I have a few more things to attend to before I leave...later gators!