Winter Chill...
Quasi-weekend
(2006-12-07, 12:23 p.m.)
Not much going on in the Sara casa....gosh, I feel like I've used that line before! Other than my little old laptop taking a flying leap off a skyscraper, things are just peachy around here. I'm taking it in next monday to get fixed, and the dude said it would be a day and half to fix. I'm not that concerned about it right now, I'm using Bro's desktop that is still hanging around my house. They came yesterday and took most of the stuff out of my front bedroom, so I semi have that back. I can now get into the closet and get all my wrapping paper, so I can start wrapping gifts!
This weekend is shaping up to be quasi-busy. I might have Baby Girl on Saturday, or I might help Bro move some stuff into the house. Although they told me yesterday that it wasn't finished yet, so I don't know what the status of that is. Saturday night, The Common Groove is playing at Winston's Pub, so I will probably make my way there for a drink or two with Michelle. Sunday, just watch football, and then Tom is going to come over after work and we are going to do a late dinner. Then it's back to the grind on Monday!
I'm off to have some lunch...mmmm..cheesecake...and then going back to Cali...(not really!)