Winter Chill...
Mental FruitcakeII
(2006-12-29, 12:52 p.m.)
Aww....

Do you want to know why I heart The Chad, and Mike?

Well..first off, Mike said he would work for me tomorrow. He thought about it, and knew I had a crazy day going, so he said he would work it for me.
Awww...

Yesterday I was telling The Chad about the boy issues right now. He looked at me and said, "Hey! You just better watch out...I don't want someone stealing you from me."
Awww...how sweet is that? Oh...and for the inquiring minds, No, we are just really good friends. It's pretty amazing to me that 8 months ago, we we're tearing each others heads off at work every chance we got. And now I consider him a very close friend.
So anyway. Tomorrow has totally gotten messed up. SIL called me, Baby Girl has pink eye, so no party. But they were going to do cake and ice cream around 6. Which is when I'm supposed to be at Nilliem's doing christmas. So I'm going to Bro's early in the afternoon, and then to Nilliem's. Now I can sleep in, which I need badly. I have a call into Nilliem about what were doing for dinner, I can still make the meatballs, or I can freeze the meat!
I'm off for lunch!!